Kan geiko 寒稽古

日本語は下にあります。

The Dojo held it’s annual “Kan geiko” from February 1st to 7th (“Kan geiko” is training in the coldest season to make the spirit and body strong. We aim to overcome cold).
Many people participated despite the cold and we ate rice porridge on Sunday. We practiced Yoshinkan Aikido techniques from the Shihonage to Kotegaeshi, so the pace was very fast, but I could learn more about these techniques by training with different people.
There’s only three weeks left of our kenshusei life, so I don’t want to waste any time.F8A65D02-3A55-4AEA-94FE-EF9933BF646A

2/1ー2/7までの1週間、無限塾では寒稽古が行われました。寒い中にも関わらず多くの方に参加していただき、中には皆勤賞の方までいらっしゃり、活気のあるイベントにすることができました。日曜日には稽古の後にお粥を食べ、稽古で空いたお腹を満たしました。
寒稽古では四方投げから小手返しまでの養神館合気道の技を一通りしました。その為、一つ一つの技にかける時間は多くはありませんでしたが、多くの技をすることや多くの人と組むことによって、技に対する理解を深めることができました。
そして、研修生生活も残すところ3週間を切りました。残りの時間は少ないですが、やり残しがないようにしていこうと思います。

 

コメントを残す