貴重な体験 (precious experience)

日本語は英語の後に記載しています。

On February 14th and 15th Rodrigo “Minotauro” Nogueira came to Mugenjuku (he is a famous MMA fighter. He has fought in the PRIDE Grand Prix and is a former world champion).

A TV crew filmed Mr. Nogueira learning Aikido with Payet Sensei at Marutamachi Dojo on 14th and at the Kyoto Butokuten on 15th.

This was for an American TV program called the 3rd Degree which will be broadcast around the world. The show will introduce Aikido and show us training.

Mr. Nogueira is a fantastic man. He had a kind smile and made the effort
to shake hands with all of us. It was an exciting experience.

I had a really good time.

 

2月14日と15日にかつてPRIDEの選手として日本でも有名なブラジリアン柔術家のノゲイラ氏が来日され、パイエ先生から合気道を学ぶノゲイラ氏の姿や道場のみなさんの練習風景の撮影が有りました。(14日は丸太町道場、15日は武徳殿での撮影でした。)

撮影はアメリカのテレビ番組の企画(タイトルは「The 3rd Degree」です。世界中での放映が予定されています)で合気道の紹介と稽古風景の撮影が有りました。

ノゲイラ氏はとても笑顔が素敵な方で、15日の練習の後には一人ひとりと握手してくださり、とても感激しました。

武徳殿で練習が出来たり、パイエ先生の演武が見られたり、ノゲイラ氏とお会いできたりととても素晴らしい体験が出来ました。

コメントを残す